SOCAL Golfer Member outing at Del Mar CC
comment 3 Comments
Posted on Last updated

2016 Member Outings Schedule

Thanks to our association as an official SCGA member club we are happy to bring our SOCAL Golfer members the newly released 2016 SCGA member outing schedule.  Member outings are a non-competitive fun day on the course at some of the most premier and private locations our region has to offer.  Here’s your chance to play these courses at unbeatable prices!

All skill levels are welcome, groups, and singles too!

Not a member yet – a quick registration HERE and you’re all set.

Ready to sign up for an event – confirm your spot HERE.  Happy golfing!  It’s always golf season here!

SCGA member outings

DATE LOCATION PRICE LOCATION
Monday, Jan. 25 Saticoy Country Club $120 Somis
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Pelican Hill Golf Club (North) $160 Newport Beach
Sunday, Feb. 14 La Costa Resort & Spa (Champions) $130 Carlsbad
Wednesday, Feb. 17 Glendora Country Club $60 Glendora
Monday, Feb. 22 Mission Viejo Country Club $105 Mission Viejo
Monday, Feb. 29 SeaCliff Country Club $75 Huntington Beach
Monday, March 7 Del Mar Country Club $235 Rancho Santa Fe
Monday, March 14 Mesa Verde Country Club $110 Costa Mesa
Monday, March 28 Yorba Linda Country Club $80 Yorba Linda
March 24-28 Bandon Dunes $1,370 Bandon, OR
Sunday, Apr. 3 Aviara Golf Club & Resort $140 Carlsbad
Wednesday, Apr. 6 Glendora Country Club $60 Glendora
Monday, Apr. 18 Spanish Hills Country Club $85 Camarillo
Monday, Apr. 25 Coto De Caza Golf & Racquet Club (North) $85 Coto De Caza
Sunday, May 1 Journey at Pechanga $90 Temecula
Thursday, May 5 Red Hill Country Club $70 Rancho Cucamonga
Monday, May 9 Seven Oaks Country Club $60 Bakersfield
Sunday, May 15 El Dorado Country Club $200 Indian Wells
Monday, May. 16 Bighorn Golf Club $250 Palm Desert
Tuesday, May 17 Stone Eagle Golf Club $240 Palm Desert
Thursday, May 19 Lake Arrowhead Country Club $85 Lake Arrowhead
Tuesday, May 24 The Crosby $100 San Diego
Tuesday, June 14 Pelican Hill Golf Club (South) $160 Newport Beach
Monday, July 25 North Ranch Country Club $130 Thousand Oaks
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Pelican Hill Golf Club – Ocean North $160 Newport Beach
Monday, Aug. 8 Palos Verdes Golf Club $130 Palos Verdes
Monday, Aug. 22 Calabasas Country Club $60 Calabasas
Thursday, Aug. 25 Red Hill Country Club #2 $70 Rancho Cucamonga
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Trump National Golf Club of LA $155 Rancho Palos Verdes
Wednesday, Aug. 31 Glendora Country Club #3 $60 Glendora
Monday, Sept. 19 The Farms $160 Rancho Santa Fe
Thursday, Nov. 3 Red Hill Country Club #3 $70 Rancho Cucamonga
Saturday, Nov. 5 Journey at Pechanga #2 $90 Temecula
Monday, Nov. 7 Pauma Valley Country Club $120 Pauma Valley
Saturday, Nov. 12 Aviara Golf Club #2 $130 Carlsbad
Monday, Nov. 14 San Diego Country Club $135 Chula Vista
Monday, Nov. 28 Friendly Hills Country Club $85 Whittier
Monday, Dec. 5 Hacienda Golf Club $100 La Habra Heights

3 thoughts on “2016 Member Outings Schedule

  1. Do I need to be a SCGA member to join SOCAL?
    If I join and request to play at one of your events will I
    get a Tee time or do the events fill up?

    1. Nope, by joining SOCAL you become an SCGA member. 🙂 …once you are registered and join the member event they take care of the tee time for you. I’ll send you a quick personal note as well via email.

  2. Are we allowed to play in tournaments or are they open only to people who join an actual club? And what about WSCGA? I’ve seen tournaments for them but they say you have to be a WSCGA member but I’m not even sure what that means and as a woman, should I have considered joining a WSCGA instead of SCGA?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *